29 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Thank You Ryan

    I called Ryan after I was pulled over for driving with my high lights on. While the officer's were questioning me they got the smell of alcohol so they started accusing me of a DUI. I was detained and taken to the police station so they could withdraw some blood so they can test then I was released. When I called Ryan and spoke with him and explained everything that happened that night when I got pulled over right away he seen positive that this was a very weak case against me. I had talked to many other attorneys before I came upon Ryan, and nun of them sounded as sure as the way Ryan did. They all wanted to get the charges down to an aggressive driving charge. But Ryan seen sure the he could get it all dismissed. I explained to him that I was very tight on money and he was able to work with me to come up with a payment plan that worked for both of us. It only took Ryan one court date to get it all settled. He got them to dismissed all the charges against me. I was extremely satisfied with everything he did for me and all the help he gave me. I would gladly recommend Ryan anyone. I am very thankful for all that he did.

    Aug 24, 2017
  • HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

    Wish I could provide higher than a "five star" rating!! Hard working, kind, decent and able to produce results... I couldn't possibly have found a better attorney!!

    Aug 18, 2017
  • Amazing

    I was not charged with a crime, but sure thought I was going to be. I called Ryan and within minutes of speaking to him over the phone, he made me realize that he was there for me. After following his instructions, I was released of any potential issues. He did exactly what he said he was going to do. He was professional, sincere, honest, and most of all, dependable. I hopefully won't have to, but will contact Ryan again if I need any help.

    Aug 2, 2017
  • His knowledge of the laws and judicial practices in AZ was outstanding.

    If you need a criminal defense lawyer in AZ, Ryan McPhie is the one to call. Throughout the whole process, Ryan was personally involved, timely in his communication with us, and most of all successful in getting a DUI charge reduced to Reckless Driving -- a HUGE accomplishment. He and his staff made us feel as if we were his only client. His dedication to a favorable outcome never waivered. He spoke to us in understandable terms, whether the information was good or bad. His knowledge of the laws and judicial practices in AZ was outstanding. I highly recommend Ryan McPhie with no hesitation whatsoever.

    Jun 25, 2017
  • Terrific job, delivered a result far better than what we originally hoped for, would definitely recommend.

    Ryan represented me on a criminal case where I was charged for something that was not accurately reflective of the situation. I live in a city where the police are quite overzealous and have a reputation for exacerbating circumstances beyond what the normal response should be. I felt strongly that I did not commit a crime, and Ryan took that to heart, heard my position and then fought for it. It would have been easy to settle for a plea bargain, but Ryan really fought for me, articulated the facts to the district attorney and ultimately was able to get the charges dropped. I could not have wished for a better outcome. I highly recommend his services.

    Jun 2, 2017
  • Thank you very much!

    Ryan was an enormous help dealing with my dui. From the beginning even before he hired me he was straight forward with what he was looking at, what he could do for me and how it was all going to work. Very experienced and did great for me!

    Jun 1, 2017
  • Thank you very much!

    Ryan was an enormous help dealing with my dui. From the beginning even before he hired me he was straight forward with what he was looking at, what he could do for me and how it was all going to work. Very experienced and did great for me!

    Jun 1, 2017
  • Hit and Run great outcome.

    I contacted Ryan after I was involved in a hit an run case. Ryan gave me all the realistic outcomes and was there thru the proccess to help me stay on the right side of the law. The only time I stepped in the court room was the day I put in a very plee deal which was increadibly beneficial to me. Ryan worked with the procecutor and was able to get me the best possible outcome. The thing that really stood out was the level of ommunication that Ryan had, I was always able to get ahold of him directly. Thank you Ryan

    Jun 1, 2017
  • Treated a small case like a big deal and got it dismissed!

    Ryan McPhie was very responsive to our calls. He helped us by filing a motion with the court explaining our side of the story and he got our case dismissed when we showed up for the hearing that came out of it. Ryan's reputation with the court came through for us big time. We appreciate his help!

    Jun 1, 2017
  • Treated a small case like a big deal and got it dismissed!

    Ryan McPhie was very responsive to our calls. He helped us by filing a motion with the court explaining our side of the story and he got our case dismissed when we showed up for the hearing that came out of it. Ryan's reputation with the court came through for us big time. We appreciate his help!

    Jun 1, 2017
  • A great lawyer!

    Ryan was a true professional in handling my case from the first consultation to the successful ending of my case. He knew the system, had the right connections, communicated all the steps of the process clearly, and most of all, his manner was a comfort to me and my family during a time of duress. Notably, Ryan was always available to me. He answered my calls and texts and emails in a very timely manner. There is nothing worse than being a stressful moment and not being able to talk to your lawyer. I would highly recommend McPhie Law.

    May 25, 2017
  • What Doesn't Kill You.... Makes You Stronger....

    No one wants to hire an attorney, but the way Ryan handled my case with compassion for me, yet knew how to negotiate with confidence to get my case down to the minimum,was a nice feeling... He helped me understand what I would be going through in Court and in my case. He never did make me feel like I was put on the back burner he always got back with me,ASAP if it was through text, email, or a call, He treated me as a friend, even though I knew I did wrong he always told me I might of made the wrong decision, but I wasn't a bad person. If I ever need to be represented again I would call McPhie Law.... Very experienced, energetic, friendly man, would recommend him to anyone. Thank you again Ryan!

    Oct 25, 2016
  • It was incredible. He stopped my problem before it even started.

    Before you agree to talk to the police or allow anyone you know or love to talk to the police- call Ryan. When a family member of mine was facing a potential police investigation I called Ryan. He was easy to get ahold of, prompt in his response, got great information and quickly contacted the police and shut them down! It was incredible. He stopped my problem before it even started. I have sent many people to Ryan for help and will continue to confidently refer people to him.

    Sep 26, 2016
  • McPhie Law; Compassionate, Experienced Lawyer

    I hired Ryan McPhie to represent my nephew for his parole hearing with the Executive Board of Clemency. My nephew had been released from prison for one month when he was arrested and sent back to prison for fraudulent charges. Ryan McPhie diligently put together the facts that overturned the charges to get him released. Ryan McPhie has worked for the Maricopa County Attorney’s Office as a Senior Prosecutor and knows both sides of the legal system. Without Ryan, my nephew would have been charged for something he didn’t do. I’m grateful for McPhie Law and highly recommend them. He is an experienced, compassionate lawyer who is dedicated to his clients.

    Aug 30, 2016
  • Was very satisfied with Mr. McPhie

    I interviewed several attorneys by phone and in person before I decided to hire Ryan McPhie at his Gilbert office to help me with my case. He was professional, genuinely cared about knowing the details of the charges brought against me, and diligently presented the real facts to get me the best outcome possible. Ryan had to be a really good negotiator with a persistent prosecutor to get the terms of the plea agreement I finally decided to sign. His fee was reasonable; he was easy to reach by email and phone, responding to my emails and returning my calls promptly; and he did not rush me through calls. He laid out the confusing court process so I knew what to expect, giving me confidence as we proceeded through that difficult time. I hope I never have to hire him again, but I would, and I highly recommend him to anyone else who gets tangled up in the legal system.

    Aug 22, 2016
  • Best lawyer, hands down.

    While I was searching for a DUI lawyer, I spoke to several regarding my case. Most of them seemed either bored like they were forced to take my call, or didn't seem too confident in their own work or in my case. I finally came across Mcphie Law and right then, he was very energetic, confident, actually listened very well and treated me more as if he was talking to a buddy rather than just a client. He was very knowledgeable and straight forward. Being that I was tight on the financial side, we was very fair in working out a payment plan. After I had blew a .185, I thought for sure I was done for. Ryan stepped up, was able to get my suspension voided at the DMV hearing and was able to get my case plead down to impaired to the slightest degree. He was very quick to respond when I would reach out to him and he knew how to make you relax and not stress too much about the case while he was fighting to fix it. He attended all if the hearings so that I could keep working and not have to take time off. He was very professional, confident, and very easy to talk to. I highly recommend Mcphie Law to anyone and I would definitely use him again in a heart beat if needed. Thank you Ryan, you saved my job and allowed me to continue living my life with the least amount of punishment possible. 5 stars across the board.

    Aug 5, 2016
  • Awesome Lawyer!

    Great lawyer, as well as a great person. Very helpful and understanding, knew that i had made a mistake but that i also wasn't a bad person. Gave me confidence that we would have a favorable outcome and delivered. Thank you Ryan!

    Jul 13, 2016
  • A great firm with trustworthy and personal people willing to help you

    Ryan McPhie was a great decision for representation. My case became a strategic back-and-forth with the prosecutor which I could not have navigated favorably without Ryan. He was professional and personal the entire way through. I was facing two charges and with Ryan's help and persistence, we were able to negotiate a plea that involved a diversion program that, once complete, will yield no charges.

    Jun 20, 2016
  • Very personable

    Ryan handled my husband's case as I would expect a personal friend to do so. He was upfront about everything, whether it was good or bad, and he spoke to us as an equal. He was always on time and did his best to make sure we were one of the first cases seen each time. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

    May 14, 2016
  • Nice Guy, Great Lawyer

    Ryan takes care of business, whether it's in the background while you go about your daily business or being the 1st one in the courtroom early each morning. Punctuality is very important in legal matters, my last lawyer was only 4 min late with something out of their control and it cost me $1000's more and an extra 45 days of court. If you want an attorney that goes above and beyond for their client you can't beat McPhie Law.

    Apr 13, 2016
  • A Consummate Professional

    Ryan helped our family through an agonizing ordeal which was made easier because of his flexibility with regard to fees, his desire to achieve a just and fair outcome for his client, and the genuine sincerity and dedication he applies to all that he does. I would recommend this fine outstanding “esquire” to anyone in need of a decent and knowledgeable lawyer. And, although I hope we never need his services again, at least I can say that we know a great attorney, should a subsequent need ever arise.

    Dec 7, 2015
  • Excellent Attorney

    Ryan was the man for the job. Facing a hefty fine and a misdemeanor conviction Ryan guided me through the Court process like the professional that he is. I obtained a favorable outcome due to his experience and knowledge. Thank you very much Ryan.

    Sep 16, 2015
  • Great Lawyer

    Ryan was very professional and took the emotions out my criminal case. He worked with the prosecutor to get the best possible result. He followed through to completion of the dismissal. I thank you for a job well done.

    Sep 11, 2015
  • Thank you Ryan!

    Back in November of 2014, my life was about to change for the worse. I had been falsely accused of some serious things. I found Ryan McPhie through another awesome Attorney’s office that I work for. I explained the accusations to Ryan and he listened with empathy. Ryan was very understanding about the situation at hand and he never once made me feel like he wasn’t interested or that this was just another case. Ryan made me feel like this was just as important to him as it was to me. If this issue would have gone any further it would have been a life changing event for my family and I. Ryan reassured me that he would do what he could to make the court process as painless as possible. Every time I reached out to Ryan about a question or for information, he was always available and willing to advise me further. My case did end with the best possible outcome and I am very happy that I hired Ryan as my lawyer.

    Jun 1, 2015
  • Fantastic Experience

    No one wants to have to hire an attorney to help protect themselves. I had a previous attorney who might have been more harm than good but fortunately I found Mr. Ryan McPhie. Ryan took the time to listen to me, he empathized with my situation and rather than finding the easy way out or saying there is no solution, Ryan found one and worked to make it happen. Ryan worked as if it was his situation and not mine. The outcome of my case was positive for me but my opinion of Ryan would be the same had it not because of his approach I truly felt as if I had the best possible representation. Suffice it to say, if anyone is in need of representation I would highly recommend Ryan McPhie. I am confident you will not regret it.

    Mar 15, 2015
  • A True Value

    I was charged with an Extreme DUI and had no where to turn. Ryan was was referred to me by a very high profile lawyer who was simply way out of my price range. Ryan was described as trustworthy with a wealth of experience by working for others within the legal system. Basically Ryan was a true value. Like working with a great talent before they become high in demand. Ryan walked me through the process and I only had to show up in court twice and he knew the judges and opposing attorneys as well. Ryan clearly provided a strategy and options that we both could pursue . Ryan sited cases in my defense, and was able to get the State to offer a deal that was much better than.

    Dec 4, 2014
  • Ryan was able to have 2 charges dropped

    Criminal speeding,criminal street racing, and reckless driving. Ryan was very helpful in my case. Ryan was able to have 2 charges dropped and got me the best deal with out doing anytime in jail or have a suspended license. Ryan is very respectful and has very good manners, keeps you informed of everything. Presents to court on time. I would absolutely recommend Ryan Mcphie to anyone

    Oct 23, 2014
  • Great Lawyer

    After firing 2 lawyers I was told about Ryan he gave us a great price took our case on a very short notice visited my son in jail right away and met with the prosecutor several times at court he presented our case 5 to 7 yrs was on the line he got my son probation we our forever grateful very thankful father.

    Sep 29, 2014
  • Easy and Reliable

    Ryan was absolutely fantastic! Whenever I met with him, I felt as though I was meeting him as a friend, rather than as a client. He explained everything to me in simple terms and made it all so easy. I would recommend him to anyone, as he was recommended to me. He helped me through my criminal speeding case and I was able to get off with the most minimal of punishments. If I ever needed a lawyer again, he would be the first I went to, if even for a recommendation. He knew exactly what he was talking about; I would trust him with anything.

    Jun 14, 2014

You Have a Way of Life Worth Saving.
Get Started on Your Defense Strategy With a Free Consultation

Send My Information